Reviews
Review us on:
Wen L.
Atlanta, GA
12/17/2017
I have been looking for a new nail salon in the area. The day I went I was specifically looking for color changing gel nail polish. Surprisingly a few salons don't carry it. But V Nails had SO many. The one I picked was mislabeled and the ladies in the salon worked really hard to hunt down the correct bottle for the color sample I picked. I mean there were probably 5 ladies on it and they were really nice about it!

The lady who did my nails did a really good job. One nail wasn't filed perfectly but I'm less OCD these days so it was okay. The polish lasted and didn't chip. She did not paint on my cuticles so I was a really happy customer. I will definitely go back.

The prices are very competitive too!
Jaime H.
Duluth, GA
6/22/2015
I love this nail salon! The salon is always clean and the staff is always friendly . I have been going to this salon for 7 years and they are always consistently great with there service and quality .
Naomi Osorio
04/06/2018
Kelly is the best!!!!!! Known her for over 13 years!!! Come here for the best service, and her massages will make you not want to leave:)
Melody Westmoreland
08/26/2017
Omg Ms Lynn was awesome. My daughter use her... but when I come to Ga. I have to stop by and have Ms Lynn give me the royal treatment.👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Barbara Mahoney
02/09/2017
Love this place! Mindy is awesome!!! All the girls are great!
Sabrina Oates
10/20/2017
Lisa Thank You So Much For The Wonderful Pedicure!!
Cheryl Ethridge-Morton
07/17/2016
I've been coming to VNails since 2002. Kelly has taken great care of me. My Mom has been coming here since they opened and now drives from Hoschton (near Winder) a couple of times a month to have her nails done here. I can't imagine going anywhere else!! They're like family.
Shaunda Bennett
11/07/2016
--- I enjoy getting my nails done here. Great customer service in a comfortable atmosphere! �
Marianne Cook
06/18/2015
Kelly and her staff are amazing! I've been going there for 16 years.....fast, friendly, they never forget your name and even details of your conversations! I love the girls there!
Tammy Patterson
11/10/2015
Jenny was awesome! Thank you for fixing my pink and white! Best nail salon I have ever been too!
Donya Robinson
7/1/2015
Great salon. Been coming for 14 years
Kelly Trenary Koenig
07/03/2015
My favorite place! Even after I moved an hour away I still drove here to get my nails done. It's simply the best!
Cindy Hughes Underwood
11/28/2015
Kelly and all the girls are wonderful. I've been with them since they opened in '98-'99. I won't go anywhere else. My favorite is Jenny and I've taken all my girls to see her.
Lisa Parker
05/08/2015
Was visiting family. Went in their website. The salon is super nice and clean!!! It caught my attention. The price menu is very reasonable. I was greeted by the Manager/Kelly. She was very nice and sincere. The deluxe pedi was awesome. So relaxing and soothing. Great experience. Will definitely come back.
Rose Gilbert
05/07/2015
Have been going to Kelly for a while. The salon is clean and elegant! Never disappoint by the service. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. Always enjoy myself at this salon. Give it a try!
Sara W.
Lincoln, NE
3/28/2015
In town for a wedding and had chipped my shellac. Found this nail salon on yelp and I wish they had more current reviews. I am guessing if their current customers posted reviews they would have a much better rating. My husband and I went in on a Saturday morning. I got an excellent manicure and shellac and he had a very relaxing pedicure. We never felt rushed. All of the staff was very friendly. I was very impressed with the attention to details and quality of the shellac. If I ever travel back I would definitely return!
Wendy T.
Snellville, GA
7/28/2010
I stopped in one night after a late night at work. I was happy they were open a little later than some places. I was greeted quickly, as you usually are, and I picked my color and sat right down. I really LOVED the massage chairs, not your typical chair, way more options and a massaging seat bottom, very cool! The place was clean and the staff nice and they did a decent job. Would probably go again.
Heather K.
Marietta, GA
1/21/2011
I have been going to V Nails for as long as I can remember... maybe 1999... it's been too long. I feel like they are my family. They treat everyone like family. You go in and they call everyone by name! They have so many very loyal customers that keep going back to them.

I'm not the easiest person to please, but they always do a wonderful job on my nails and my toes. I do pink and white nails and it usually lasts for 3 weeks. I always get compliments on my nails and people ask me where I go... This is the place! You can't go wrong with anyone that works there. They all do a fantastic job! Thanks ladies!
Linda A.
Duluth, GA
7/13/2011
Have been going to V Nail since they opened about 10 years ago. They do a nice job and are very friendly! Prices are reasonable!
LouLou77
07/19/2008
Really Great Service
I walked into V Nails on a Sunday afternoon, to repair my terribly assembled nails form another salon. I was a walk in, Leigh greeted me and told me it would be about 20 minutes. In less then 20 minutes, she brought me to her work table. She looked at the nails, asked me what I wanted, and went to work. She cleaned up the mess from the other salon, and put on a new set of Solar nails in less then 40 minutes. She was very through with her work, asking me the whole process, if they looked good. \r \r She asked me if there was anything else I needed, I asked her to wax my eye brows. She did that in minutes and did a great job. She really focused on customer service. \r \r I will continue to go to this salon, they do really great work in a timly manner. Everything I want in a nail salon.
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Subscribe